Top 10: gym playlist February

Hello everyone,

Are you also that kind of person who goes to the gym and NEEDS music? I sure am. I cannot give my full 100% if I don’t have music with me. Every month I create a playlist with some songs I can go hard on. It varies every month and it contains some new music and some golden songs we cannot forget about. In this post I will post a nice blend of these two.

1. Tinashe – Company 

 

2. Kanye West – Fade 

3. Ariana Grande – Side To Side 

4. Ed Sheeran – Shape Of You 

5. Big Sean – Bounce Back 

6. Kehlani – CRZY 

7. R. Kelly – Happy People 

8. Aaliyah – Back And Forth 

9. Bell Big DeVoe – Poison 

10. TLC – No Scrubs 

Geef een reactie

