Challenge 1: going to the gym every day

Hello everyone!

I have done something exciting this week!!! I FINALLY BOOKED A TRIP TO SURINAM. I called up my grandma last night and she is extremely excited to see me and Josh. But of course, I do want to look my very best when I am there. Not to give my family the impression I was thin all this time (hehe). But it is hot in Surinam a.k.a. Imma be wearing summer clothes.

So I have this plan for the next 2 months. I am going to be cutting and making sure I work out every day. The condition is that I do not have to go to the gym EVERY day, but I have to do a minimum of 1 hour of exercise every day. So I am going to make a plan for that.

Also I am trying to give you guys an update every 1 to 2 weeks. Before I start on February the 1st, I will also give an update on my weight and measurements.

So far this short update on what I will be doing the next 2 months. I am going to try to post a little more on my page. Because I have a lot of posts which are unfinished drafts. Which I should finish and post, so I will do that.

Love,
Cheryl-Ann

Geef een reactie

