Top 5: Music of September 2015

Hello everyone!

So here we go. The last 3 months of 2015 already. Time for Halloween, Christmas and other festivities like Sinterklaas, Thanksgiving etc.

But first, let me tell you what kind of music I added to my playlist this month.

  1. Pia Mia – Do It Again 

This song sounds like summer. And now school started, I need something to remind me of summer. Because now school started, fall started, and after that.. Winter..

2. August Alsina ft. Nicki Minaj – No Love 

This song matches my music taste so much, and, of course, my love for Nicki Minaj.

3. Selena Gomez ft. Charli XCX – Same Old Love 

For my girls who have this boyfriend who acts like a lunatic sometimesor who just like catchy melodies.

4. Rita Ora ft. Chris Brown – Body On Me 

Because Rita Ora, that’s why.

5. K Camp – Comfortable 

This song sounds so much like summer too. I miss summer.

So these are my new additions to my playlist. Keep reading my blog for more posts like this. Becase there will be one up every month!

Love,

Cheryl-Ann

Geef een reactie

