Top 5: Music of July 2015

Hello everyone!,

It is August already! Time goes by so quickly. The vacation I have been looking forward to is already over, I turned 22 also (damn, I am getting so old, I can’t even deal). But! Music. Of course I have loaded my iPhone with music, as usual. And I am going to tell you what new songs are in my playlist for the month July!

  1. Wale ft. Usher – The Matrimony 

I don’t know why, but I can listen to this song endlessly. I have had it on repeat all day before my birthday while making my own birthday cake. And I just love it for some reason.

2. OMI – Cheerleader 

I think this song is everyone’s favorite this summer. I didn’t really like the song before we went to Gran Ganary. But after that, I have a bunch of memories of Gran Canary when I hear this song.

3. Meek Mill ft. Nicki Minaj & Chris Brown –  All Eyes On You 

OOH!! The official video was launched on my birthday! GOOOO!! So. Okay. Overly excited. So. This song is so so cute! You can see how much Nicki Minaj LOVED Meek(yeah, LOVED. It’s over between them. Poor Nicki).

4. Jidenna – Classic Man 

I know I’m not a classic man, but: I’m A CLASSIC MAN!! This song makes you want to sing that you are a classic man too. Even if you’re not!

5. Selena Gomez – Good For You 

Selena Gomez is changing her music genre I think? I had to get used to all the autotune she uses nowadays. But when you get used to it, it is a great song.

I hope you guys liked this top 5. Do you miss any songs in this? Leave them in the comments below.

Love,

Cheryl-Ann

2 gedachtes over “Top 5: Music of July 2015

Geef een reactie

